Investor services

Analyst coverage

Institution Analyst Phone E-mail
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Roberto Otero +55 11 2188 4119 roberto.otero@baml.com
Bradesco Victor Mizusaki +55 11 3847 9291 victor.mizusaki@bradescobbi.com.br
Buckingham Daniel McKenzie +1 212 922 5531 dmckenzie@buckresearch.com
Citi Stephen Trent +1 212 816 6901 stephen.trent@citi.com
Deutsche Bank Michael Linenberg +1 212 250 9254 michael.linenberg@db.com
Eleven Financial Gabriela Moro +55 11 4302 3340 gm@elevenfinancial.com
Goldman Sachs Bruno Amorim + 55 11 3371-0764 bruno.amorim@gs.com
Ita˙ BBA Renata Faber +55 11 3073 3017 renata.faber@itaubba.com
J.P. Morgan Fernando Abdalla +55 11 4950 3463 fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com
Raymond James Savanthi Syth +1 727 567 5274 savanthi.syth@raymondjames.com
Safra Luiz Pešanha +55 11 3175 4284 luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br
Santander Pedro Bruno +55 11 3012 5765 pbruno@santander.com.br
UBS Rogerio Araujo + 55 11 3513 6595 rogerio.araujo@ubs.com
XP Investimentos Bruna Pezzin + 55 11 3526 1452 bruna.pezzin@xpi.com.br